Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Prof. Annette L. Combrink, Research associate, Department Languages and Literature, North West University., South Africa

Section Editor

  1. B.J. van der Walt, School of Philosophy, Potchefstroom Campus, North-West University, POTCHEFSTROOM, South Africa

Editorial Associates

  1. Prof. Emmanuel Ayee, Regent University, United States
  2. Prof. Johannes Lodewicus Van der Walt, (Emeritus) - Faculty of Education Sciences, Potchefstroom Campus, North-West University, South Africa
  3. Prof. Harry Van Belle, Edmonton (Emeritus), United States
  4. Dr Yusufu Turaki, ECWA Theological Seminary (Jos, Nigeria), Kenya
  5. Reckson Thakhathi, Fort Hare University, Alice, South Africa
  6. Prof. Danie F.M. Strauss, School for Philosophy Northwest-University Potchefstroom Campus, South Africa
  7. Prof. R. S. Letsosa, North West University, Potchefstroom Campus, South Africa
  8. Prof. Laetus Lategan, Dean: Research and Innovation, Cape University of Technology, Cape Town, South Africa
  9. Louise Kretzschmar, Theological Ethics, Department of Philosophy, Practical and Systematic Theology, University of South Africa, South Africa
  10. Dr Wendy Helleman, University of Jos, Plateau State – Jos, Nigeria
  11. Prof. Dr Sander Griffioen, Professor in Philosophy of the Social-cultural Sciences Free University in Amsterdam and extraordinary professor in Reformational philosophy at the State University, Leiden., Netherlands
  12. Dr Victor D’Assonville, University of the Free State RTS - Reformatorisch-Theologisches Seminar
  13. Prof. Victor Cole, NEGST (Nairobi), United States
  14. Prof. Hans Van Deventer, School of Basic Sciences, Faculty of Humanities, South Africa

Representatives of like-minded organisations

  1. Prof. dr. Govert Buijs, Philosophy, Vrije Universiteit, Amsterdam, Nederland, Netherlands
  2. Guilherme De Carvalho, L'Abri Fellowship Brazil
  3. Prof. John Kok, Professor of Philosophy (Emeritus), Dordt College, Sioux Center, Iowa, United States
  4. Reverend Isaac Njaramba Mutua, Centre for the Promotion of Christian Higher Education in Africa (CPCHEA), Kitale, Kenya
  5. James H. Olthuis, Professor Emeritus Philosophical Theology, Institute for Christian Studies Toronto, Canada, Canada